Call our licensed agents at 1-866-283-7545

2013 Customer Reviews

At Hiscox we understand the risks that small business owners face, that's why we tailor our coverage to satisfy your business needs.

Below you will find a small sample of reviews from 2013. Read what our customers are saying about the service they received from Hiscox.



Extremely Satisfied!
December 18, 2013

"I spoke with Dorothy. She was so professional, which I loved. She was right on point, and she made me feel so good. She explained everything to me thoroughly, and I just think she is an excellent, excellent agent. I really enjoyed the experience."

Extremely Satisfied!
November 8, 2013

"First of all, Angela was very knowledgeable, she was very professional, and then she was very friendly, a great combination. I feel very confident and glad to be doing business with Hiscox. I am very confident after dealing with her."

Extremely Satisfied!
October 11, 2013

"It was quick and easy to get a quote on line. You made it easy to find that your prices are reasonable. Everyone provided the exact information I needed."

Satisfied!
September 26, 2013

"The ease of access and the simplicity of acquiring a policy, as well as the cost of the policy, really made this experience very fluid, not difficult at all."

Extremely Satisfied!
August 30, 2013

"The on-line process was very easy. The customer service that I received when I called back to complete my policy was very useful. They had all the answers that I needed."

Extremely Satisfied!
July 19, 2013

"I was extremely satisfied today because Liz was probably one of the best telephone operators I have ever encountered. Lord knows we live in an age when one spends plenty of time on the phone. So, I just wanted to pass my kudos directly to her. She was a delight to work with. I will be seeking her out at Hiscox. You have a real asset there! You should commend her. Thanks very much."

Extremely Satisfied!
June 3, 2013

"The customer service provided by both Robin and Cindy was very rapid and very knowledgeable. I needed to wrap this up this morning, and they were able to help me."

Extremely Satisfied!
May 1, 2013

"Everything was handled quickly, efficiently and professionally."

Extremely Satisfied!
April 5, 2013

"The customer service rep was clear, patient and very willing to answer all my questions. I left the conversation with a secure feeling that all of my information would be on its way and everything would be spelled out quite clearly."

Extremely Satisfied!
March 11, 2013

"I'm just really satisfied about the Hiscox service because they really just got to the point. They were professional. I didn't have to ask too many questions and they were specific. When I asked questions, they answered them, and when I requested information, they provided it. I don't have any worries whatsoever and it's great service. I appreciate it."

Extremely Satisfied!
February 1, 2013

"The process was very simple. The account representative was very helpful, took his time, made sure I understood the process, and I'm happy that I was able to go through this. I did check the company out and the Better Business Bureau gave you an excellent rating, so that's why I selected this company."

Extremely Satisfied!
January 2, 2013

"I was extremely satisfied with the customer service. The advisor I had was extremely friendly and gave me great information. Thanks."

* Please fill out all the required fields

Contact Hiscox the small business insurance specialists, and speak to one of our licensed agents today!

866-283-7545

Mon-Fri: 8am - 10pm EST